First Options PT

Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"Halberts Tambley and his team have given me physical therapy treatment on three occasions. Pain issues have always improved and mobility has improved. This is a small practice. They offer excellent care. I recommend them without hesitation."
Nov 07, 2017
"I'm very happy with the help from First Option PT. They helped my shoulder last winter when I was down south. Top notch!! It was professionally done & no waiting around. Super friendly & even some whistling going on in the AM. I'm guilty and need to keep up with my exercises."
Oct 22, 2017
"Top Notch PT !! After being advised by a surgeon that I needed surgery for my Frozen Shoulder, I came to First Option. Helberts advised he could help me get back to normal or close to normal mobility. And he did !!!!! I'm thrilled and am now enjoying golf and an active lifestyle I move to Florida for. Beverly and the entire office staff was always professional and friendly. Thank you so much again Helberts !!!!!"
Jul 20, 2017
"Thanks again, for you patience, knowledge and expertise to assist me with my knee issues. I feel grateful that I found you and woul highly recommend you to others."
Jun 02, 2017
"Definitely helped with my back problems and nerve damage."
Mar 03, 2017
"First Option PT is the greatest! While visiting Venice, Fl, my Dr. recommended PT, Beverly, the office staff, made sure that I got an appointment promptly and checked with my insurance company. Andreas helped me so much. His approach to PT is excellent and I could see improvement in my situation. I appreciate all that the staff did to accommodate my needs."
Mar 03, 2017
"First Option gave me my life back. First time in 8 months with no pain! Courteous and professional were the whole staff. I have recommended them to many."
Mar 03, 2017
"Wonderful place for P.T. This is my second time for 2 different injuries. Helberts is the best! Both he and Andreas are extremely knowledgeable. I recommend them to all of my friends."
Mar 03, 2017
"Excellent results - walking much better since treatments. Quite a lot of feeling back in legs and feet. Professional, caring informational with exercises I can do at home. I would highly recommend them. No waiting, personnel very friendly."
Mar 03, 2017
"I was sent to this office by my physician and I am very glad I went. Every staff member has treated me kindly and professionally, but the most important part is that I began to feel better and heal almost immediately. If you need physical therapy this is the place for you."
Feb 17, 2017
"This whole office is so prompt, professional and efficient in the way everything is handled. Helberts treats every part of the body with such expertise and great hands. All better after a few treatments."
Feb 17, 2017
"I have received treatment from First Option Physical Therapy for the last 10 years. I have MS and spinal stenosis for which there is no cure. They have controlled it and kept it from getting worse."
Feb 17, 2017
"I was recommended to First Option Physical Therapy by a physician at Sarasota/Venice Arthritis Center. My husband and I both found their therapy at First Option to be very helpful and we were given exercises to do at home. We're now continuing therapy with a Balance Disc acquired through First Option. We would have no hesitation in recommending Helberts Tambley and his staff."
Feb 16, 2017
"I've done very well with my therapy. I'm improving each time I go there."
Feb 16, 2017
"This is to compliment Helberts Tambley and his staff at First Option Physical Therapy. I had Helberts for more than 3 years. I have multiple sclerosis and have had PT at First Option many times. The PT I received has helped me and my condition greatly. I would highly recommend First Option PT to anyone for their therapy needs."
Feb 15, 2017